Chakra Animations! Easy to remember about Energy Plexus

Sahaja Spreading Sahaja Yoga Articles

Many illnesses are caused by a catch in the Mooladhara Chakra. Innocence in us can never be destroyed, but can be covered by our ego and conditionings, as the sun can be covered by clouds. We must respect our innocence.
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

The second subtle centre, which is actually the third centre arising from the Nabhi as on a stalk, controls the liver, pancreas, spleen, uterus, and part of the intestines and kidneys, and also the ovaries, via control of the Aortic plexus. It also converts fat cells in the stomach for the use of the brain. This centre has six sub plexuses, and is the centre of aesthetics and creativity, which manifests in such forms as music and poetry..
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

Has 10 sub-plexuses, or petals; In the gross, it manifests as the Solar Plexus… and which controls all the organs in the stomach area; looks after all the viscera of the stomach, physically… and mentally it looks after other things… like with any extremism, it gets caught up… or with any fanaticism, or for example… starving, fasting, or eating too much; Linked to water on one side and to fire on the other, with 10 valencies that give us our innate religion; With this chakra, we enjoy our generosity in giving to others; Also we give to others, who are dependent on us, protection and not chastisement, leading to dignity, in the upbringing of our children..
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

The Heart chakra … the fourth centre behind the sternum bone in the spinal cord … controlled by Jagadamba, the Mother of the Universe who gives security, and controls the sternum and antibody production. The antibodies… called ‘Ganas’ in Sanskrit… fight off ‘attacks’, or diseases… and are ultimately under the control of the ‘Centre Heart’ chakra … where til the age of twelve years, we develop our antibodies… and which later on in life go into the whole body… into the circulation and fight our diseases… and…fight our emotions. The centre of security and confidence… which manifests in the gross as the cardiac plexus..
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

The fifth Chakra, which exists behind the base of the neck, having 16 petals, andmanifests outwardly as the Cervical Plexus. It is associated with the thyroid gland. This chakra is of the greatest importance, and in terms of evolution, developed to the maximum, when we raised our heads from the animal to the human stage, and was the balance between our ego and superego, Ego and Superego start from here.
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

List of qualities established when Vishuddhi chakra is balanced:

  • Collective consciousness
  • Communication
  • Witness state
  • Detachment
  • Divine diplomacy
  • Experience of oneness
  • Humour
  • Charming personality

The Agnya is the ‘gate’… the space between the ego and superego… and has 2 petals. The 2 petals govern a) the pineal body, which stores all the conditionings as superego, and b) the pituitary body, which creates the ego; The centre controlled by Christ, who is the Incarnation of Shri Ganesha, and is also known as Mahavishnu, whereby the two balloons of ego and superego (conditioning) get sucked in, creating the space for the Kundalini to pass. Agnya means ‘to order’, or also ‘obedience’; The Agnya chakra where, at the front we forgive everyone… and at the back… we ask for forgiveness… where we have to say… ‘if we have made any mistake… oh God forgive us’… these are the two sides of the Agnya chakra.
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

The 7th and last Chakra, opened by Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi, on May 5th 1970, in the morning time in India; The topmost chakra is the brain; Where is the Satya; Whose essence is integration; The Sahastrara is open in a large hearted person, and catches with a ‘my/mine’ attitude; Beyond the Sahastrara is the realm, where is Reality, and into which we have to enter; Nobody has described Sahastrara… except that it has a thousand petals; The Kingdom of God, which is the Sahastrara… is the 1000 petalled lotus… that round place called as limbic area in the gross level. At Sahastrara, no sound is made by the passage of the Kundalini, and one becomes thoughtless; In terms of evolution, the Sahastrara is at the stage of the present day.
– Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *